The girl of the house ❀ Illustration step by step ❀

in #art6 years ago (edited)

CIMG7961.JPG
Photos taken from, Casio Exilim EX-ZS6 de 16.1 MPX


Greetings Steemians, lovers of art and good content (^ ω ^) today I present a beautiful step by step illustration of a girl. She is my boyfriend's niece, her name is Angerlin and the parents asked me to portray her and I love this new challenge, a girl's face!

I expected to be given a more smiling guide picture as it happens with many girls when they are told to take a picture immediately laugh or look for some pose, but what a surprise when I saw that picture so great, the girl said no to the smile and still looks radiant and with a lot of attitude.

Materials
Block of bond paper, measures (21 x 29)
Pensil: HB, 2B; 5B, 6B
Diffuser: #1, #6
Time: 6 horas
Date: 07-06-2018
Guide Picture
Screenshot_2018-05-26-12-23-41.png



✎✎I started taking the HB pencil for the sketch. as you can see they have a few blots but it is normal. In the upper part of the photo you can see some annotations, these are the measures in width and length of the face (7,5 x 8,0)

nena.png

✎✎To better define the lines, use pencil 2B this time and prepare a sketch of the eyes, eyebrows and lips.

CIMG7953.JPG

✎✎With the same pencil 2B from the line of the headband to your hair draw it creating se-my very dark circles then diffuse it with the diffuser # 6 to lower a bit the tone, the graphite that I use it to make those shadows that you will see in her face.

CIMG7954.JPG

✎✎You can see how the illustration is taking a little life, I decided to take this photo closer so that I could see better the eyebrows, the eyes and lips that are almost finished, I made them with the pencil 2B and the diffuser # 1.

CIMG7964.JPG

✎✎ With the 6B pencil fill the pupil of the eyes, take graphite from that area using the # 1 diffuser to make the nose and the cupid arch of your lips, after this I made the polka dot of the sweater with the HB pencil.

CIMG7966.JPG

✎✎ In this photo I present the finished sweater and sketch, the wrinkles of the sweater I made them with the pencil 2B and then I blew it with the # 6.

CIMG7970.JPG

✎✎Already putting final touches with the # 6 diffuser specifically on your face so you do not see that dark and undefined tarsi.

CIMG7972.JPG

✬✬✬ This is the final Result✬✬✬

a.JPG



I hope you liked my publication, if so, do not forget to follow me for more content. until next time!





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost/2018/06/12/the-girl-of-the-house-%e2%9d%80-illustration-step-by-step-%e2%9d%80/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54