A bridge

in #art6 years ago

So followed another tutorial to get to know new things and improve myself like always. This time i followed Andrew Price tutorial. He is well known person who makes tutorials for blender and he is the guy whose tutorials realy got me into blender at the first time(he made the learning easy and interesting for me, he wasnt just a guy explaining a thing but he also have personality and shares his stories and stuff like that, i like that)
Anyways tutorial was about doing a bridge. He used a diffrent render engine in blender(blender render, i used cycles render) so i had to make changes to follow the tutorial in similar way.
I hope you like it and give me an upvote :)

jhhj.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62