Practice makes perfect

in #art6 years ago

So lately i have started to practise sculpting a human head.

I first started with a mouth because i felt like that was hardest for me. I still hae alot to learn and practise but thought i give an update because why not.
Then i made my first proper head(atleast tried). Now it really wasnt good, but i made second one and now i did my 3rd one and really like how i am getting better each time. I know i still have alot to learn and improve, i am not even near to good.

First the heads

The latest one i did
HEAD4.png

The one before that
руфвпщщв.png

the first one, ohh man its bad :D
HEAD.png

Now i show you the lips/mouth i tried to model.
In a order from the first one to the latest one
mouth1.png

mouth2.png

mouth3.png

mouth4.png

MOUTH5.png

MOUTH6.png


Be sure to follow me on Steemit DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR_1680x8400.png

Be sure to follow me on Instagraminstagram-logo-vector-download-400x400.jpg

Be sure to follow me on Artstation artstation.png

Maybe you want to support me? U5drEyp62rdrCsCcpAYU5fvut57PHPQ_1680x8400.png


Programs i use

Logo_Blender.svg.png
krita-logo.jpg
download.png

All free to use!!!

Sort:  

Nice!

I also have 3D art blog.
I would be glad if you would want to see my arts and give me some feedback. :)

I'm starting sculpting.
I gonna sculpt bath duck for practising.
It seems to be hard to sculpt human face.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jaanus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm prepering my self to start sculpting a head .... need to do it allredy :) Good for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55