art can be from anything

in #art6 years ago

hallo friend semeet with can greet you all hehe. I re-post about art.
I think art is simple
rautan pensil.PNG

Here is an example of a simple image relating to the results of pencil shavings combined with extraordinary skill. so it could be something beautiful, hehe

bawang.PNG

It's also a beautiful artistic result from a professional artist, hehe maybe, maybe he's cooking again suddenly could be the idea of ​​drawing from a sliced ​​onion.

2.PNG

Here's what I think is cool, this woman's dress is made of noodles. make me drool just look .. hehe. This is because joking does not enter into the heart. I think that art can start from where aja. depending on your creativity hehe honest this is not my painting

happy days forever and bye

Sort:  

Greetings
I can not comment on anything, because I am too layman to understand the meaning of this post. which obviously this post is good, useful, and innovative. thanks for the info

hehe, this post is to build the spirit of the soul, so as not to get bored with his work, because the art can be of any kind

hana long tupu putra arti nyan tulisan ki hai

You can't read?

tgk bahasa inggris setengah2..... untuk kalimat tanya han jeut meunan, kalimat nyan maksud jih "kamu tidak bisa baca" bukan "kamu tidak bisa baca ?"
meunye kamu tidak bisa baca ? Can't you read ?
Meunan.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22