You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scottish Kelpie

in #art6 years ago

This is stunning. Horses and mermaids? Now that's a gorgeous combination. Kelpies always frightened me - they are quite menacing creatures from memory, but they are very beautiful. Your drawing is absolutely gorgeous! I love the bright colours and you evoke that watery theme well.

Sort:  

Kelpies are the dark side of the fairy world for sure @riverflows....After reading about their way of stalking people I am now afraid to hang out near rivers in the early morning and late at night...hahaha

This is my first try, I will working in improving my technique, I found some amazing looking gel-pen art of the Gelly Roll website...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80