😲 Water with Chimó!? (portrait) 🎨 ➡ by @rizada

in #art6 years ago

Portrait in Chimó.

chimó.jpg

This was the second portrait I did with chimó, but it does not look like a chimó, right? xD As you can see, it is an old job and when I thought about uploading it I searched in Google the reference image that I used at that moment to put it next to this one that I did, but I did not find it anywhere ._. not even in the deep web (ok, no). In short, the model is John Travers, a little-known actor whose most outstanding performance was like the rebel Liam Mercier in the movie based on real events "Song for a Raggy Boy" (that movie is brutal, I I recommend it 100%)

Separador6.png

¿What is the Chimó?


The chimó is cured tobacco; comes from leaves of Nicotiana tabacum subjected to a procedure by which a black or dark brown jelly is created. It is traditionally used in Venezuela as an anti-inflammatory, it prevents hunger and fatigue, although its consumption also has toxic effects.

I do not know how men chew that in public and they also pretend to like us CAPTIVATING



I was more lost than Marco's mom because I was without internet (the one with the comiquita) xD I wish you all the beautiful things that may exist and I send you enormous hugs.

👏I hope this post has been to your liking!👏

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97