Talented Artist Recreates Thanos

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0941.JPG

At Rutgers University in New Brunswick, New Jersey, the student movie theater decided to market and show off the creative abilities of their students. A couple weeks before the one and only Avengers: Infinity War, a few students painted the cast of the movie but this picture of Thanos was easily the best one on the glass. I did not paint the picture but I was there to admire it. I KNOW THE GAUNTLET IS ON THE WRONG HAND

I currently attend Rutgers so I was able to see there progress for a couple of days. Rutgers does a good job in bringing together their students with events and entertainment. The name on the bottom of the painting appears to be Yixin J.

Enjoy the art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75