Sort:  

Nice piece looks like it would work as a great surface map.
images_024.jpg
And by change the Channels or hue map an artist could do it in a wide range of colors, not just read.

A few years ago I did a libraryof tiles to be used on the windows desktop. And then a series of texture maps for the Doom and Quake engines. I imported them to Moray and used them in some beautiful ray traced imagery.

I still use my old company logo background on many desktops

as far as most people know its just a dark textured blue...

....

I applaud you
images_073.jpg

Maybe someone is also interested in my art, then I would open my own post for itaa4fd19f-6aac-46a5-8e19-7fb241bd1d28.jpg

Nice work.........

A strange planet through the eyes of an alien

Make your own post this looks fresh af! Id like to hear your inspirations and the meanings you intended to display. Following to see if you end up making one

I’ve never seen anything like that :D

woww

This is great art... i appreciate this painting...best of luck

excilent work.its very good.thanks for you

I love that ...alot !!!

This is lovely, ......The texture of nature ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68