Ridonna - Selfie Mosaic SPA (Split-Pop-Art)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Hello! My name is Robak and its finally time for my first post on Steemit :)

What I first would like to share with you is an artwork which I actually did for own purposes.

As I moved together with my girlfreind, a couple of years ago, we've arranged our new home in the cozy way we wanted it to be. But it took us years to find out which picture to hang up in the living room. As the time passed by, somewhen I decided to design something on my own.

And now here it is, my art called Selfie Mosaic Split-Pop-Art made out of #Rihanna and #Madonna = #Ridonna

I have used Rihanna selfies for the left part and Madonna selfies for the right part.

It's an acrilic gallery fine art print in 40 x 40 inch hanging in our living room.
Due to the size of the picture, you can actually see every single selfie. Truly an eyecatcher and it was funny to see friends and family visiting us and admiring the picture, wondering who made this :)

I even received a few inquiries from friends to make custom Selfie Mosaic SPAs for them, which I did.

Hope you also like it :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @robak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66