My Latest Watercolour & Gouache Master Study - PAINTING

in #art5 years ago

465a676c-5071-40d2-b5a9-005733d89416.jpeg


Master Study of mine of one of Richard Schmid’s stunning oil paintings paintings.

I painted this with Watercolour & gouache on board.

Video process on the way, and also another portrait study of a man.

If you would like a portrait or figure painting done by me, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Thank you!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The colours are so nice ! What a lovely portrait study :) Will look forward to the video, for sure :)

@veryspider thank you very much! I have just uploaded the time-lapse video, it's on my blog page if you would like to check it out :)

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation: !!Beautiful work!!


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ↓

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Join our community on Discord


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is a masterpiece. This is something I would hang on my wall. So much style! Similar to Jack Vettriano. The purple and blues in the center transcend the image to another dimension.

@creativetruth Thank you, but I think the original was much more of a masterpiece. This is my painting master study/copy of the work of Richard Schmid. Thank you for introducing me to Jack Vettriano's work, I had never seen it before you commented. I have no dedicated a board to him on my pinterest page!

🎉 Congratulations @robbieallenart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
You've also been awarded 1 @steembasicincome share for the 70th issue of this curation series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97