‘True To His Path’ 🍃 ART/DRAWING/ILLUSTRATION

in #art4 years ago

True To His Path 10.jpg

'In the presence of the moment, he loses all sense of fear,

staying true to his path, the warrior draws near.’

This is a re-post of an older ink drawing I did while travelling though Chile and Argentina.

I have now made it available as a t-shirt and hoodie design on my new online clothing shop which you can find here: https://teespring.com/stores/robbie-allen-art.

True To His Path Tee.jpg

If you would like something cool to wear and also support me as an artist, please have a look, I’ll be uploading more designs in the coming weeks. And I need a shop name, if you have any suggestions!

Here are a few more of the designs...

True To His Path Tee 4.png

True To His Path Tee 3.jpg

True To His Path Hodie 8.png

True To His Path Hodie 2.png

Cheers everyone!

Robbie

Sort:  

Your post was manualy reviewed and curated by Vitamin C curation group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89