You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Creative Journey 30 + Watch me Paint! Ep. 12

in #art6 years ago

Yeah , that first one immediately made me think of a horror movie. That mask etc.. I can't remember which one but that's the knee jerk thought I had.

Thanks my man for the continual documenting of your journey in this great Passion of yours and sharing it with us ;)

Sort:  

If I can evoke some kind of feeling...I'm on the right track :) Love, hate, fear, attraction, anything is good.

It's been an interesting trip, writing this blog. Kind of my artist journal. I've always documented the things I do in one way or another but this is the first time it's been a public thing. Momentum is slowly growing, some people come back regularly...just need more, hehe. Have to figure how to make the blog more interesting. Have to figure what to write tonight since I took a day off last night, hehe. Got some ideas so we'll see how that works out.

Thanks for dropping by again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69