Cinematic Golden Intro Animation For Esteem

in #art5 years ago (edited)

oc5ap64edy.jpg

bh6ee8bw4m.gif

Here I am back with very cool and professional golden intro animation created in Adobe After Effects, a visual effects computer software. We all see these types of cinematic intros in movie trailers, tv shows, and some big events promos. We all know this platform is gonna be a great success in the future and change the way people use social media and get nothing in return. I spent 4 hours time to create it. I collect new ideas every day, watch their tutorials and try them in my own way to create some stunning artworks. I always try my best to give quality content here so it will be on the top of search results.

I am a professional motion artist and graphic designer having experience of 5 years. If you also want these cool and creative logo animations for your text, logo or graphics, I will design them for you at very reasonable prices. You may contact me on telegram, discord or Fiverr. Here are my contact ids for these social handles.

TELEGRAM : @gauravrocksg DISCORD : @rocksg#4832
FIVERR : https://www.fiverr.com/grocksg/ ; (Fiverr is a marketplace for the freelancer, you can watch my portfolio there and past works I have done for clients and place your own orders, it is very secure and safe)

steemit-my-signature.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

cool, I love this textures and colors:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97