Photo-Manipulation "The Music Lover" Created In Adobe Photoshop

in #art5 years ago (edited)

“One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.” - Bob Marley

image

Photo-Manipulation

This is my latest Photo-Manipulation I have created today in Adobe Photoshop named "The Music Lover". I really love to try different poses on myself and shoot them woth my tripod with the timer option because there is no person to do that for me. I am also sharing the reference pictures here which I have used in this cool Photo-Manipulation. Let me know your thoughts about it.

image image image

Reference Pictures

Sort:  

you've got some amazing photoshop skills..thumbs up
By the way here's a life changing story Please help me share it
Thank you...!!!
https://steemit.com/life/@mabdullahch/how-cruel-this-world-can-be-a-child-vendor-who-changed-my-life#comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97