Steemit Logo Lightning Reveal Animation In After Effect

in #art6 years ago

Comp 1 (0-00-02-17).jpg
Another motion graphics using the steemit logo I have made today. Although this logo has changed now, I still love the old logo about steemit. The new logo is really hard to understand what does it signify.

Adobe After Effects is a great software to create the logo animations and motion graphics. This animation is 4 seconds duration and it took me about 1 hour to make. The logo lightning reveal effect and in the background flying little particles really create a cool effect here. If you are interested to learn how to make this cool effect, I can make a tutorial for it. Let me know what do you think about it?
Untitled-3.gif

You might be also loving this work from me.

Capture.JPG

https://steemit.com/art/@rocksg/glowing-butterfly-motion-graphics-animation-adobe-after-effect

Sort:  

This is just beautiful, I think I should resteem this for all to see this wonderful art work!
Keep it up

good job man ! i'm graphic designer and i know How long it takes to make this design ,,, Thank you for your trouble

Indeed my dear friend.

Great you have a photo 📷 logo... I like it..

ooh I really like your version of the old logo. I like the old one better than the one they changed to recently anyway but this is even better.

Yes my friend, I really love the old logo. Are you on telegram or whatsapp?

It's good. I don't like the new logo.
Maybe you can take a try at a new steemit logo and show it to @ned

So I guess, we have a STEEM logo and a Steemit logo now, is that right?

Yes my friend.

cool work dude...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67