You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

You are very observant and good at seeing an artistic process. When I saw this digital artwork, I seemed to be re-entering a space of time where I had seen it before. Artwork is part of your creative process in making a work. Painting an object with a different perspective, your funds are very detailed in making it. As if dejavu had struck me. I entered the room that I had seen before. At that time, about 10 days ago I visited this place and I did a lot there. The scene that I saw from the other side has become clearer. At that time I only saw it as a satellite image from space. What looks like is just the form below.
dtuys346sg.png
Try to look more carefully. This place is the same place. Ornaments and structure of the same building. When I looked closer I became more aware that I was exploring in the same place, but different rounds. But by going into this dimension I can approach and even see the entire structure of this building. An inter-dimensional portal bridge that can connect intergalactic. This reminds the varol bridge or synapses on nerve cells that become a barrier between one cell and another cell. The bridge between the galaxy is the door to the entry and exit of residents across the galaxy. From this place people can move to another dimension. Of course this requires super modern technology.

in this place there is a careful examination of anyone who does not move dimensions. All are done to maintain the balance of nature and not to damage the portal during the journey to one dimension.

At the end of the comment I just add these words. i hope you accept it.
electron jumps can be faster
moving dimensions is no barrier
to a different time
like a dream

my dejavu is first
in control of the universe
handle technology the world ruler
all well measured

but it's empty I guess
there is no essence that I get
everything is empty
because I don't hold anything

Thank you @xpilar
Warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

Hi @rokhani

thanks for your incredible description

You are welcome. I see that your work art has different looking from other perspective. It is a great art work. You create an art work with several vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48