Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @roleerob.

  • bid bot misuse
    Violation of promotional service TOS, use of promotional services for ROI, or overpromoted content.
    Over-promoted content generally points to low quality content or self-aggrandizing trending spot hogging

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Thank you! Check my blog, first time I use those since I wanted to try, easy to flag small accounts. Look like I have to use yet another bidbot to cover your flag ;-)

So ... Are you saying …

”… first time I use those since I wanted to try …”

you had no idea doing this would draw some unwelcome attention to your post @pansko?

#sbi-skip

Actually no, any of my post got attention in a year or so, since I openned a kind of gateway from Whaleshares to Steemit with @whaleshares-bank I tested some bots on my personal blog to use them on the Bank intro post for visibility purpose and to avoid getting flagged by Whaleshares haters/troll.

That said, I learned quiet a few things about how Steemit works ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18