You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art - RAGING ORC WARRIOR - (step by step)

in #art6 years ago

I was looking into his eye, it's like he's looking back at me, and I can see deep into his soul. I feel loke he's a nice fella from deep within, something just brought out the rage in him.

I love the step by step, not that I'm an artist - I can't even draw decent stick people for an image. Lol. But seeing your step by step, you let people like me appreciate a drawing like this even more. ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Really glad you noticed the eye, in the beginning it was not like that, like in the final picture. And I imagined him as a kid soul, so changes were made to make that eye an important part of the picture. Really glad you like the process! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99