You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only music matters - Original Character (with process)

in #art5 years ago

I guess your drawing reflects your character as well?
Its very nice and beautiful like you!

You've done a great job in your painting.
Congratulations and the @curie upvote!

Keep it up!
Have a great day girl!

Sort:  

Thank you so much ^_^

You're very much welcome!

By the way, I 'd seen your profile. You're known as ZeeneyArt.
What does it mean?
I'm just curious about it.

Well there is no specific meaning to it :P
Just my name starts with Z and I wanted to have a nickname that starts with the same letter as well, so I sat down and was brainstorming ideas and I liked how this one sounds Xd

Oh I see.
That nickname is beautiful indeed, kinda futuristic name I guess.
Thanks for the explanation and reply on my comments spending your precious time and make me appreciate much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91