You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art - RAGING ORC WARRIOR - (step by step)

in #art6 years ago

I am a comic book artist and geek from Serbia, doing illustration work for 15 years now, really enjoying it!

Oh that's a long years of experience!

Do you work in a firm or company?
I guess you can work on your own using your skills and talent.
You're your own boss so to speak.

Sort:  

Yeah, I dunno, worked for a bit, then switched, now I'm my own boss, but looking for a steady work or project :)

Oh!
You'll find it the least you expect it in the right time boy!
You earn a living on your artwork?
But you're still single?
I guess you're still young.

Oh, gonna find it, like that, usually it goes like that :D I'm in a relationship, living in my apartment, 31 yrs old, but there are bills to pay, food etc :D :D Regular struggle

Oh!
I wish all the best in you boy!
And more babies or children in the future lol
Good luck on your journey!
You'll make it!
Have a great day!

You're very much welcome man!
Keep going, keep working, keep moving, keep doing!
Keep all things up!
You're on your way to your destination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04