My original abstract art is here "The Old Man & The Sea"

in #art6 years ago

Today here I share one of my abstract art

"The Old Man & The Sea"

OLD.jpg

Hope you may enjoy :D


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.2 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1575
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 758 | TOTAL LIKES : 52908
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $11333.13 SBD

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
Donate Super Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

Your title reminds me of Ernest Hemingway's novel of similar title. Were you inspired by that book?

you're absolutely right .....Yes this art is based on Ernest Hemingway's "The Old Man And The Sea" Novel
thank you

beautiful , is the background fluid painting technique ?

Very nic post. I liked your posts very much. Plz wazit my blog

Wow that's amazing.. How much time that have you spend to make this art?

Waw... AMAZING!!!!

thank you :)

It has been a successful work
Your abilities: P

Very nice.
With what kind of paint do you made it?

Amazing art!

Reminds me of the Sufi Mystic "Rumi" somehow. Spellbinding art, @royalmacro !

many many thanks @rajdeep07 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73