Ruby-Kila Sketches of the Week!

in #art6 years ago

RUBY-KILA-SKETCHES-OF-THE-WEEK-POSTER-ZERO-BOX.jpg

Hello! I have been trying to come up with ideas, what could I give to steemit that you could enjoy reading as much as I enjoyed it making it!

Hola!, eh estado tratando de inventar ideas, que podría darle a steemit? Que disfrutes de leer tanto como yo disfrute hacerlo?

SEPARADO_STEEMIT_RUBY-KILA_ZERO-BOX2.png

A few weeks ago some friends and I were watching coco, it was the sweetest and sentimental thing I could have watched since I finished undertale! I mean, I was crying like a baby! How good must a history be to make you do that?

Inspired by that and the book of life, and my love for mares, I decided to do a Dia de Los Muertos mare, the colored version it is in my gallery! But here you can see the basic work, I hope you like it! ^^

hace algunas semanas algunos amigos y yo estábamos viendo coco, fue la cosa mas dulce y sentimental que pudiera haber visto desde que termine UNDERTALE, quiero decir estaba llorando como una bebita!, que tan buena tiene que ser una historia para hacerte llorar así?

Inspirada por eso y la película de el libro de la vida, y mi amor por las yeguas, decidí hacer una yegua del día de los muertos, la versión con color esta en mi galería, pero aquí puedes ver el trabajo básico, espero que te guste! ^^

_sketch__dia_de_los_muertos_by_ruby_kila-dc7j4tb.png
https://linktr.ee/ruby.nstagram

This one is a commission that I was asked to do by a customer who contacted me by my DeviantArt, I was asked to do a portrait of Patricia bunny, the mother of Lola Bunny. I must say I DO have my taste for MILFs, they are simply delicious!

Esta es una comisión que me fue encargada por un cliente que me contacto a través de mi deviantart, se me pidió hacer un retrato de patricia bunny, la madre de lola bunny, debo decir yo TENGO mi gusto por las MILFs, son simplemente deliciosas!

rabbit_season__commission__by_ruby_kila-dc679pq.jpg
https://linktr.ee/ruby.nstagram

And last but not least, one of my very first sketches for my DeviantArt gallery, an exercise routine for ember in the morning, I mean how can training be better? When you use your friends to make it special! That's how!

Ember and ruby are the inseparable best friends, like will and grace, like Kenan and Kel, like butter and jelly!

They are my beloved creations, and I love to see them develop day after day, hope you grow to like them, as much as I do, after all, they are living to your expectations! ^^

Y al final pero no menos importante, uno de mis primerísimos sketches para mi galería de deviant, una rutina de ejercicio para ember en la mañana, quiero decir, como puede ser el entrenamiento mejor?, cuando usas o incluyes a tus amigos para hacerlo especial, ASI es como!

Ember y ruby son las inseparables mejores amigas, como will y grace, como kenan y kel, como la mantequilla de maní y la jalea!

Son mis creaciones amadas, y vivo para verlas desenvolverse día con día, espero que te terminen gustando tanto como a mi, después de todo, ellas viven por tus expectativas!

workout_routine__sketch__by_ruby_kila-dc21000.jpg
https://linktr.ee/ruby.nstagram

SEPARADO_STEEMIT_RUBY-KILA_ZERO-BOX2.png

So that's pretty much it for now!, soon enough you will have more delicious sketches for you to see, and for I to draw.

I live for my art, it is the only thing that keeps me away from the reality of Venezuela, the joy of creation its the spark of happiness that artist like me, seek since they have use of reason.

I do not know how to thank all those who share my work, who like it and opine on them.

I love you guys, you always make me feel as if I were somehow special when YOU are the special ones.... to me <3

see you later!

-Ruby Kila

https://linktr.ee/ruby.nstagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66