Amazon Merch Earnings Report May 2018

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Amazon Merch Earnings Report May 2018


Hey guys, were a little over a week into June so it's time to do my May 2018 Amazon Merch earnings video.

It was a pretty strong month for me. I had a really great December which really is to be expected since everyone is doing Holiday shopping. January stayed strong which I was surprised by as we'll often see a heavy dropoff right after Christmas. February and March I really struggled and sales were really low, seems across the board most people reported really wierd sales numbers, a lot of conspiracy theorists were comming out of the woodwork talking about throttling and talking as if AMazon put caps on how many shirts each person could sell.

April things really picked back up for me and had a very strong month, things have continued to be good in May. The past week or two sales have been kind of wierd for me. I would go from selling like 16 shirts one day and then go 2-3 days with 0 or 1 shirt sale per day, then I would have a 15 sale day, then I'd go another 2-3 days with no sales. That seems to have been a short term fluke and sales seem to be back to normal.

I still havn't broken $1,000 in a single month yet so that's my big goal is to break $1,000.

In May I had 12 returns, I'm curious to hear how you guys are doing with returns? Alot of people were really concerned when Amazon instituted the policy about deducting returns from our sales numbers and commissions, with 12 returns that's only about $64 I'm missing out on so while I'd love to have another $64 in my pocket it hasn't been a huge issue.

How's your merch sales going? Drop a comment and let us know...


Business Inquiries, Sponsor a Video, or Just Wanna Say What's Up...

[email protected]


Social

Blog RulesForRebels.Com
Steemit @RulesForRebels
Twitter @RulesForRebels
Instagram @RulesForRebels


Sort:  

Amazon is increasing to hill.....
For that amazon founder is the biggest rich in the world in 2018...@rulesforrebels

Really you are geving a very good message sharing with us " thanks for this post "

Very helpful video for us " thank you for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02