You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fauvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve

in #art5 years ago

gmail? [email protected]
If you'd like to talk about using some images, please tell me a bit about yourself. If I do share, we'd have to agree via email - and consider it a contract - that the image would only be used once per song ...not for cover art...only to be used for a post where you post the song. We could come to an agreement prior to anytime you use an image. This message is not permission. I'd want to talk more. And, if something works out later for images to be used in other ways, then we could discuss that. Anyway, those are my thoughts at the moment. Thanks again.

Sort:  

That’s sound man I’ll shoot you a email

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72