My Crazy Scientist And His Monster-Helper Team (Drawing)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Yeap! I'm a talented (at least average talented) multitasking girl and my brain works funny sometimes. This is a post of my artistic approach on our weekly team effort of the SteemStem Distilled series (You can find this week's issue here).

                       

The curation group works hard, harder than you might think, dedicating time and squeezing their brains to find quality stem-related posts. You can consider this little crazy scientist as the community project and his little monster-helpers the curators that are always on the search of good posts and remarkable writers.

We are trying to make this place original, educational and worthwhile. A platform of interactive feedback where all authors grow not in terms of digits in their wallets, but grow to get better, learn more and open their minds to the thousands of different voices there are here, on Steemit.

I hope my little mad scientist makes your day! Thank you for reading! Please, leave a comment to let me know what you think about him...

Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling people!



Sort:  

Cool) Do you mind if I take your drawing and try to make it an animation? Of course I will indicate that I took your picture, well, the animation will be yours if you want) I really want to practice.

Sure! I'll be happy to see how your creativity works!! :) Tell me when it's ready! ;)

Thank you, went to draw)

Πολύ ωραίος ο καθηγητής τρελάρας.
Μπράβο στο τρελοκόριτσο δημιουργό!

Χαχαχαχαχα!! Ευχαριστώ πολύ @nikoleondas!! :)

Φυσικά και μας έφτιαξε τη μέρα . Χωρίς 'ωραίους τρελούς' ο κόσμος θα ήταν ΒΑΡΕΤΟΣ !!!! Πάντως οι μαθητές σου δεν πρέπει να βαριούνται ποτέ ! resteem

Ωωωω! Ευχαριστώ! Ευχαριστώ! Προσπαθώ όσο μπορώ να τους κρατάω το ενδιαφέρον! :)

@ruth-girl, His relaxed facial expression is great and the crazy, colourful monsters ..... 😍 .... well, I have a weakness for monsters.

Thank you @abigail-dantes!! It's nice to hear that people like it! Life would be so dull without some art to make fun of it...

You are indeed very talented and if I may, very modest too!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

A question that sometimes drives me hazy: am I or are the others crazy?

- Albert Einstein

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ruth-girl. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I admire the shape of the glasses and the charm of a mustache on the picture you share in this post ..!

That drawing so crazy but very original and fun excellent proposal I congratulate you: D

Thank you very much @carloserp-2000!

You are welcome, always supporting good publications: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59