My best of Inktober 2017 #11

in #art6 years ago

My Selected ink drawings. #11

Hi!!!. This is another post from my best drawings for Inktober 2017. If you want to know about it just read this. In spite of how tired I am and how little time my work leaves me, I think I'll be able to post at least the weekend. The week that happened was very interesting, I'm learning a lot ... you know, they say that teaching is learning. I need to schedule all my activities before I can resume my RPGBuddies project so, for now, I'll leave you with another of my 2017 Inktober drawings.

Climb

The day 26 the word was Climb. That day I wanted to draw something with perspective, so I remembered the story of the magic beans and I got down to work. At this moment I was finishing the challenge. At the end of October I felt more loose with the ink so I worked the drawing with as much detail as I could, it looks interesting, right?

Day 27.jpg

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. For me, feedback is very important.😉

firma steemit.png
steemitartist.png

Sort:  

Jack the giant slayer.. Haahaaha

Jack the gigant slayer?. I think it would be more like, Jacke the great stoner who said ... Duuuudeee Why not? 🤣

This art reminds me of Jack the giant slayer :))

It's just what I wanted when I drew it. 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59