My best of Inktober 2017 #12

in #art6 years ago

My Selected ink drawings. #12

Hello!!!. This is another post from my best drawings for Inktober 2017. If you want to know about it just read this. Little by little things are taking shape and it seems that I will almost be able to continue publishing regularly. In addition to my work, I have tried to recover reading habits, so I am letting a friend evangelize me in GOT hahaha. I'll leave you with another of my 2017 inktober drawings. These are the last.

Fall

The day 28 the word was Fall. This day I wanted to draw a really dramatic fall, I came up with several funny ideas but I did not want something humorous but something strong. Then I thought about the high-altitude jumps that are made with astronaut suits or an astronaut walking towards the earth and they have it. Work much of the detail on the astronaut and just delineate the background a little to prevent attention from spreading in the illustration.

Day 28.jpg

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. For me, feedback is very important.😉

firma steemit.png
steemitartist.png

Sort:  

Nice one, keep on posting. For me making blog posts is almost like a therapy, does it feel similar to you with your drawings?

Drawing as a creative and expressive act is very important to me. Posting is more an act of sharing a little of my world with other people. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59