My best of Inktober 2017 #9

in #art6 years ago

My Selected ink drawings. #9

Hi there!!!. This is another post from my best drawings for Inktober 2017. If you want to know about it just read this. This week was crazy and I still have many things to organize. I'm going to work in a public school and I'll be a little busy, but I'll keep posting at least once a week. Just a little more organized start the projects that I had already mentioned.

Blind

The day 24 the word was Blind. For this day I thought of one of those super villains that everyone thinks they are trapped, but that they are really taking a few vacations. For the background color, I think better on the white, for those who believe that the white cannot be used to denote blindness, I invite you to stare at the flash when you take a picture. And finally, I wanted to transmit the confidence and tranquility of the character through its rigidity and relaxed facial features.

Day 24.jpg

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. For me, feedback is very important.😉

firma steemit.png

steemitartist.png

Sort:  

Both blind and bind would work for this creepy piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61