My next series of illustration for Neonmob. #4

in #art6 years ago

RPG Buddies

Hello!!! Today I show you another entry of RPG Buddies. This time I bring you the drawing of a female character with a basic design of the character.

Female Ranger

Rangers on an RPG are wise, hardy, cunning, and perceptive persons and well-trained woodsmen. They use a combination of natural skills like stealth, beast-mastery, herbalism, tracking, and woodcraft. They are masters of wilderness survival, some have natural magic and use animal companions. Usually, their weapons of choice are knife, arch, ax or sword.

In general, rangers are extremely effective Scouts. As for the design of the character I can tell you that one of the difficulties when drawing chibis is in the proportions, the other is to give an adequate degree of tenderness to the character without taking away their original characteristics and the last one is to achieve a level of simplicity in the design so that it is quick to do.

RangerF.png

prosses-01.png

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. I'll post the other classes so if you're interested in the project you can follow me. 😉
firma steemit.png
steemitartist.png

Sort:  

looooooooooove rangers, they are really fun to play with. i never really played one since i main heals but my favourite best person in the world who i always play with always play rangers :D

really cute illustration, ruy <3 looking forward to future classes :D

upvotes

Thank you, Spidey. I played one once and was fun, they have decent fighting skills, animal companion, and natural magic. If you are lucky enough you can have two good weapons in each hand. Cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55