RPG Buddies. My next series of illustration for Neonmob. #6

in #art6 years ago

RPG Buddies

Hi!!! Today I show you another entry of RPG Buddies. This time I bring you the drawing of a female character with a basic design of the character. This is a first approach to the design of the character of the barbarian (that I hope to improve) and I'll work on his male counterpart. I already delivered my women through time series so I will have more time to work on this series.

Female Barbarian

The barbarians in the RPG are a type of warrior that is characterized by its strength and the use of fury. This would be a skill possessed by barbarians that allows them to multiply their offensive abilities for a limited time. Once the duration of the fury is over, the barbarian is penalized by fatigue.

The barbarians use light armor and melee weapons. There are several speciations of the barbarian class, some are offensive, some defensive and some even magical, whatever they may be, they all have strong tribal roots. So if yours is the offensive and risky game in the barbarian you will find the perfect character for a role-playing game.

BarbarianF4.png

prosses-01.png

I hope you like it and you can tell me in the comments what you liked more about the illustration. I'll post the other classes so if you're interested in the project you can follow me. 😉
firma steemit.png
steemitartist.png

Sort:  

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63