Women through time #9

in #art6 years ago

Women through time

Hello there!!! Today I want to share with you another illustration of the Women through time series. This girl is called Akiko. The theme and crest of Akiko are, the Honorable soul. She is integral and has great willpower. His story revolves around loyalty and principles. In the case of Akiko, she is married to someone but ends up calling the attention of the wrong person. This story is tragic I will not lie to you, but I also hope it is beautiful and inspiring. For now, I leave you with the illustration and the process.

Akiko

Akiko4.png

prosses-01.png

For some, it is clear that beyond physical attraction and whims, love as such is a decision. Unless life is lived surrendering to sensations and needs as an animal, having feelings for someone is something that is decided. Well, there are cultures where even today marriages are defined by interest usually and not by love, so it is fortunate when you have both.

I hope you like it. I'll keep posting the other girls so if you're interested in the project, you can follow me. 😉

firma steemit.png

Sort:  

good job, upvoted

Thank you 😁

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ruygda.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 12.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 8.3%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

nice post @ruygda

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 7.1%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

cooool..
vote me too 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75