Street Art of San Diego, CAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Some of the beautiful artistry I encounter when I take walks through my city. =~>

IMG_6589.JPG

IMG_6590.JPG

IMG_6595.PNG

IMG_6594.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @ryanarcher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

May I ask where the last image is taken? I live in SD

These were taken in the North Park area near the Underbelly restaurant. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59