You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The black death - sand sculpture

in #art6 years ago

LoL I was wondering about that seriously out of place head amongst the dead bodies as that seemed to be a very unusual style mix for you XD

That backdrop scene is so creepy, that reaper shadow :O

The perspective thing kind of worked I think, you can only do what you can do with whatever sand you have though right :)

Sort:  

When sponsors are involved they always want a say in what's created. I don't think its a good thing for sand sculpture as an art form.
Sticking him in like this was form of protest and I wasn't asked to do anything similar in the future. No logos and such are kept away in there own special place.

I really like perspective carving and playing with viewpoints. I will be posting about one later.

Posted using Partiko Android

LoL protest worked then XD

Logos etc in their own section is how things are supposed to be done. I feel like the sponsors that want a say in what's made have no idea how to deal with art things. And I also don't think it's good for art in general XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81