You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foundations: Part 2

in #art6 years ago

Ahhh that mould makes me think next time I'm home I better check on my old art portfolio, even though the stuff in there really should die in a fire, I don't actually want to have to burn it because it grew mould colonies XD

The blast from the past posts are thoroughly enjoyable, and if it's any consolation I have equal trouble drawing from life and from imagination ;D

Sort:  

Haha, yea this stuff hasn't been disturbed in years. Felt like Indiana Jones excavating these from the Closet of DOOM. Don't burn the old works! Preserve them on the blockchain first at least :p

Nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu they will never again see the light of day they are so cringey it physically hurts me looking at them, the only reason I do (or show them to my kids) is just so I can remind myself I did actually slowly get better over time, and to show the kids that sometimes you have to be working for something for a ridiculously long time to get good at it XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85