You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Title: Why Can't I Think of a Better Title Than This Today?

in #art5 years ago

I did enjoy the artwork even though I had to move down to the text quicker than usual as I was seeing a few too many things at once and on not enough sleep that's more than enough to do my meagre brain in XD

Had to chuckle had kid-you finishing colouring your pic super fast to get outside XD And if the art was inspired from memories of a fistful of colour and tripping balls then that could explain everything, or just be a coincidence, if there is such a thing o_O

Sort:  

Yes indeed, this little piece was designed to make people see things. So much easier to be an artist when the viewer finishes the job for you.

As for the words, those are just there after I let my mind wander around while looking at Tell Me More. The first things that came to mind, I wrote down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91