You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Artist, the Warrior, and the Knights

in #art5 years ago

No capes! I do have a really cool cloak that is worn infrequently as I’m rough and clumsy and beautiful flowy cloaks are wardrobe malfunctions waiting to happen 🤣

Those types of contests are tough so don’t feel bad, feel proud of all the stuff you learned and your achievements so far and look forward to the next things being even better 🙃

You generally act like someone that’s reliable and trustworthy which is why I took that leap of faith. Sorry I couldn’t help more but I’m glad it helped at least a little bit 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ah, okay, then...

Yeah, judging by the other participants' level of skill, my skill is like, 2 out of Suzanne. xD
Good thing I know that I will likely lose before I joined the contest, so I was ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89