You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2019 - Day 2 - MINDLESS

in #art5 years ago

Ahh I like it when cool things happen to cool people 😆 I’ll check out the link whenever I can owl myself out of bed (soon coz I need coffee and should probably think about getting some work and chores and stuff done maybe and also getting nagged to finish a railway in minecraft 😅) or more likely I’ll catch the resteem which I’m pretty sure I saw when I was seeing how much stuff was in my feed since last night 😆

Pfft I love this image, sadly accurate 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

XD I noticed some people do this, like they check what people on the internet is saying first before they say things themselves. It's ..... weird. But I guess that's how some people are these days....

I guess it's that delusion that [so many other people] can't possibly be wrong?

And that's pretty much the only thing wrong with "wisdom of the crowd" (which I'm all for when the crowd is actually wise not just thinking they are ;D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83