Happy pastel cats

in #art5 years ago

So last week I made this drawing on an old canvas that I had lying around in our house for a while now.
For a long time I didn't know what to draw on it, I had made different sketches to see what I wanted to draw on it, but I was never sure if that was the one. Besides that I also didn't want to buy new paint back then, or had the time/patient for it.
IMG_20190724_123546.jpg
But luckily the inspiration stroke down on me last week ! But maybe it also helped that I had brought the Posca pens from my parents house with me to my own house. (I bought those pens last year with my mom, so we borrow it from each other. Do u also still have something that u share with your parents, even u don't live with them anymore?) Otherwise I think the canvas had still been laying in my drawing drawer. But now it's fully colored and standing on my desk!

Because I liked the design so much and got one positive reaction on it on my Instagram account. I decided to make it digital, so other people that also likes the design can buy it on Redbubble or Society6.
digital van mijn schilderij.png

So if u like the design as much as I do u can buy them here:
Redbubble : https://www.redbubble.com/people/s_agterberg
Society6 : https://www.society6.com/s_agterberg

If u wanna follow me on socials:
Instagram : @s_agterberg
Twitter : @Agterberg_S

Also let me know in the comments down below what u think about the design, and if u also still have something that u share with your parents, even u don't live with them anymore?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59