Few Hours On 3D Graphics To Make Something Cool!!

in #art6 years ago

Once again, I am here presenting my works of few hours that I spent on my PC creating some cool 3D graphic animations and simulations.

I am a professional graphic designer. And I do these things for free of cost only for fun. Though I do work on projects.

So here are some cool things that I want to show you guys that I completed by spending hours on a 3D software, Cinema 4D.

1.


2.


3.


I have a great respect and interest for graphic designing and CGI. I love doing this everytime and finally showing you.

So that's all.

Have a good day.

Thanks for giving your time and an upvote will be helpful.

Sort:  

You got a 53.11% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @sachcorps!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join STEEM.com.bd Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

This post has received a $27.92 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @sachcorps.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61