Starfield 3D motion Graphics Animation In Cinema 4D | It Is Awesome.

in #art6 years ago

This is a cool starfield effect created all in the Cinema 4D. I made this in the morning and it is very easy to make. I got the idea from the song ' All the Stars'. I wanted to make something like this for a longer time. But I couldn't because I didn't know the right way. And after some experiments, I made it.

I am professional graphic artist and I create motion graphics, logo designs and all the 3d stuffs and animations. I have been doing this for two years. I do this for free only for fun. So check this out and enjoy.

It took me about 2 hours to made this whole scene. After then I rendered it out. I had to the camera animation which was a piece of cake. I enjoyed animating the color changing effect and create the whole environment while listening to music. I applied effects like glow, motion blur and depth of field to make it more natural.

I used random and the shader effector in this scene. Random effector for randomizing the postion and size of the stars and shader effectot for colors and animation. If you want I can provide you the Cinema 4d project files. You have to comment down for that and send me your email.

That's all. Have a good day.

Thanks for giving your time.

Sort:  

You got a 4.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sachcorps!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58