You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lakeside

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Scrawly correctly does what kicks you to do watercolor. XD

I don’t think that you should worry about the apple you drew, it worked out pretty well and I’m sure that everything is still ahead as you master watercolor. I really like this picture, I'm in love with this girl that you drew, she is very beautiful, her eyes beckon me, these beautiful features, this little sad look, this beautiful hairstyle, this is very beautiful! Naturally your pencil and watercolor is also a study of watercolor drawing. As you have already said about the fashion of the 70s, but there is something in it, her hairstyle speaks about that fashion, it is wonderful. I like retro hairstyles and clothes very much, because it is always fashionable, since fashion goes in a spiral and what was previously fashionable to become fashionable again after a while. You are well done, you are clever and talent!

I am proud of you and respect your work very much! <3

Sort:  

Hahaha saddy! You are so so so so so sweet, you must be made out of candies ! Reading your comments will give me a toothache cuz you are super sweet XD

Thanks very much <333333333

Saddy should also join watercolouringggggggg, it will make @shibasaki very happy to have more students at Steemit :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89