Happy Chinese New Year 2018

in #art6 years ago

Happy Chinese New Year 2018

If you're celebrating, I would like you a prosperous and happy Chinese New Year! might this year bring you happiness, love, physiological condition and well endowed opportunities.

I am finally back in my town kuching (Borneo), getting ready for the approaching celebration of the yr. after all I even have had my over-dosage of sarawakian food goodness over the past few days before the stalls closed down for the celebrations. My cravings were adequately vanquished however I do would like I even have a lot of. i will be able to got to wait till the third or fourth day of Chinese yr for a few of the stalls to re-open.

P7090002 (1).jpg

I stumbled upon my older journal post throughout Chinese yr in 2012, once this journal initial hit one Million page views. What a protracted, great distance this journal has traveled, currently in 2018, the counter has surpassed twenty Million views. i believe Chinese yr is that the time for North American nation to be appreciative for the milestones we've accomplished and this journal definitely has earned that spot. i'm therefore appreciative for all of you United Nations agency have stayed with Maine here over the years, observation Maine grow as a photography-enthusiast and a blogger. i'm by no means going anyplace and actually, this place has ne'er been a lot of alive!

Recognizing that I actually have come back thus far, the blogger in Maine set to stay this place updated a lot of often than before. The photography significant articles square measure revealed on Ming Thein's website, therefore i'm keeping this area for a lot of personal journal entries, touching on my very own life which can conjointly embody areas that don't seem to be photography-related. however, one issue is as expected, the journal updates here can still be accompanied with generous quantity of pictures taken by Maine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71