Especial Art Gift to Our Boss @dimimp || Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey, steemiens! I hope you are doing well, and in today post I m gonna show you one of my never told skill and that skill is sketch and paint. And the very first paint I wanna offer a tribute to our kind Sir @dimimp.
Seriously I don't know how our sir @dimimp looks like but what he has a profile picture now, so simply I made it and I honestly I also a great fan of Lord Tyrion Lannister(Imp) is the youngest child of Lord Tywin Lannister and younger brother of Cersei and Jaime Lannister, and Lord Tyrion Lannister(Imp) is one of the roles from Game of Throne series that I really like.

SO here is my efforts and hard work and anyone who like my work then I must want appreciation in the form of upvote and reteam that could help me a lot.
sketch1528373106714.png

Every portrait that is painted with feeling is a portrait of the artist, not of the sitter. Oscar Wilde

If you like this post, don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem it. Also make sure to follow @sajjadk to stay updated about future posts.

Sort:  

aha looks in a way funny, but in a good way

you are an amazing artist @sajjadk, Weldone and keep it up, i really want @dimimp to have a look at your artwork and i request @mbj reward you for your efforts.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

sf7 abdulmanan.png

Thank you @abdulmanan brother,its all your kindness and efforts toward minows ..... You did always appreciate and guide us at every stage,Thank You once again

your welcome :) keep it up :) My prayers are with you :)

a very good post @sajjadk success continues yes

thank you brother for your support

That's incredible, do you take requests for custom portraits!?

yes, I do,@kaliju you can check my gig here ...https://steemgigs.org/@sajjadk ...Thanks for your nice words

You are very talented :D

thank you for your compliment

Congratulations @sajjadk: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

He is a hopeless romantic, that's one of the reasons I love him.

Great painting.

Thank you @tawasi for your nice words

Nice painting. You are quite of an artist.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sajjadk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A lanister always pays his debts. Baristan selmy next? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85