Makeover of Michael Jackson with Beard and Mustache | With animation and Video

in #art6 years ago

final.png

Animation are below of Description. Playing with Photoshop is fun and interesting. And if it is a makeover art then it becomes more enjoyable. I am not skilled in Photoshop but trying to do it with my new experience. Today I have made this makeover photo using Adobe Photoshop CS2 and a Portrait of Michael Jackson.

Michael-Jackson 11.png

Firstly, I choose a photo of Michael Jackson from the internet. Then I selected a beard and Mustache obtained a person. I took only a beard and mustache from that person. Because my intention is to give a shape of that very person.

Michael-Jackson 22.png

I transformed the shape and color to adjust and mingle both of the photos perfectly. It took about 20 minutes to finish the makeover art. Look at the final animation and that is my main purpose. I wanted to know what would look, Michael Jackson, if he kept Beard and Mustache. I was very much curious about the fact. And I Finally Made it in Photoshop.

gif.gif

If you like my blog and my activity please upvote and follow me. If you already have done it then many thanks to you.
upvote.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62