You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #181 'Above Us'

in #art6 years ago

I do believe imagination is that power trait of human being which take them beyond the boundaries. It happens with me when i Read Poetry Books.

Lets talk about today's Art 'Above Us'
Well the whole is a depiction of Horrible Situation of Death, That red color is blood all over and those hills are basically witches who are staring at miserable ME who is going to die soon. But look at that Moon which is protecting me through Divine Power; Oh the blessings of Lord are with me. No Harm to die now because the Creator this Universe is now with me at this horrible time.
I can die in Peace now ;)

P.S: This is my fictitious understanding about this ART. Hope so you like it

Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89