Digital Painting - Princess Mononoke

in #art6 years ago

Feb28_16_4.jpg
San's Family by Sam Dutter
Digital Painting
Photoshop
2016

I love Princess Mononoke. Easily the most inspiring movie I saw growing up. Hope you like it! As always, feel free to ask me anything.

Sort:  

What an incredible work of art! I love the peaceful feeling it transfers :)

Thank you so much for the kind words!! :)

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new blog for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

How does this not have $600 + dollars on this? It's very lush and gorgeous and it makes me wanna rewatch Princess Mononoke! Have you ever seen the movie Akira Kurosawa's Dreams? The visuals in it has always stuck with me, since I was small.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51