Fungus Knight - Character Concept Art

in #art6 years ago

Char_Fungus_Knight.png
The Fungus Knight. A suit of armor controlled by a glowing fungus. This is an older painting, but I really like the idea! Maybe I will revisit the idea soon.


Please like, comment, and follow!

Older Posts | Newer Posts

button | button

Sort:  

You definitely win the award for creativity! This is amazing art. You are very talented.

Thank you so much James! You are as well! Always happy to meet another artist here. Great work!

I'd love to see the steps you did to create art like this!

In some of my future posts I will go into more depth. Unfortunately I did not save my process for some of these older pieces ):

That's beautiful!! And I do love the mushrooms. :)

Great job buddy, you got a new follower!

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

This would be right at home in Dark Souls. Great concept.
Also kind of scary because it's real
Ophiocordyceps unilateralis

I know! The concept of this fungus is terrifying to me ):
Really looking forward to the next Last of Us game(but also scared)

Awesome painting and really cool idea! You should definitely revisit it!

Hey I've added this post to my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73