Goo Gone - Stickers and Merch

in #art6 years ago

Icons_2018_05_Gooboy.jpg

GOO GONE - Created by Sam Dutter
This drawing is available for purchase in a variety of printed forms. Please click the link below to see a higher resolution version and the products available.

Higher Resolution View & Store - LINK

Artist Notes
I love this waxy, dripping aesthetic. Creates such an interesting sense of anxiety but is visually pleasing at the same time. This is actually the first sticker in a series I will be continuing indefinitely. I love horror and stickers. I can draw scary monsters all day. Literally. So I'm very excited to be posting these.

Please follow, like, and stay tuned for more!! Support Steemit artists!

PROCESS
Initial Sketch

Lines

Sort:  

Cool! I love the expression. He looks like he's suffering... :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94