Hourglass by Sam Dutter

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hourglass_02.PNG

Hourglass_04.PNG

Another object designed for VR. I am having a lot of fun exploring this black and white aesthetic. I meant to post this yesterday but lost track of time(ironic, I know)

The video below shows what it looks like in VR so please take a look! It's very fascinating to inspect it yourself. If anyone is interested in seeing it in VR let me know!

If you watch the video you can see what I'll be posting about tomorrow. Very excited about it. It's one thing to view your art and another to become your art. Follow me so you don't miss out!!!

See you in the next post!


PLEASE LIKE, COMMENT, AND FOLLOW!

Older Posts | Newer Posts

button | button

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69