Snake Heart : VR Sculpture

in #art6 years ago

SnakeHead_03.PNG
PLEASE WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW


Snake Heart by Sam Dutter

My latest creation!

This piece was made to view in virtual reality. Lately I've been playing a game called VRchat. It's a place where people can hang out virtually and become whoever/whatever they want. This is my favorite example to show people : LINK

I thought it would be awesome if people could have little tiny props they could use to personalize themselves. The future is going to be all about accessories.

Sorry I haven't posted in a while! I was in the grips of seasonal depression. I will be posting again on a regular schedule starting..... NOW!

See ya in the next post!

Sort:  

I try to watch the video but not working. The image is outstanding enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72